Ready for Summer

I am ready for a much needed break. I love the summer time. Not sure if I will get much time off because I will be working all summer 40 hours + a week to make sure I can afford to come back. next year. The plan for next year is to take 16 credits in the fall 5 in the winter and start student teaching in the spring. I hope to teach high school and elementary school for student teaching. After student teaching I plan on getting my TEFL certification. I would like to teach somewhere abroad and I would love to do 6 month contracts and move around every six months. I want to see the world and learn some new things myself. I would love to eventually teach in Oregon someday. I love Oregon and the Oregon coast and would love to teach there one day. This is the game plan. I guess I will see what happens. 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.